Do You Have a Five Year Old? Would They Like A Free Loverocky ‘Zombie DJ’ T-shirt?

It’s a size 5-6yrs (UK sizing)

Measurements: Laid flat: 15 inches across the chest. 18 inches from the shoulder to hem.

If you don’t know what that translates to in your sizing, in your country, then check those measurements – Easy peasy!

You can find more of my shirts at Loverocky

How To Win: All you need to do to win this t-shirt is to leave your twitter name or contact email etc in the comments here (on this blog post), and share this post by re-tweeting my original post, or sharing it yourself on Facebook or Instagram or anywhere you like!

I will take all names from the comments here, and pick one from a hat.

This is open to everyone, the world over. I will be checking that you’ve shared it… no cheating!

Winner will be chosen on July 31st 2017, and I will contact you via Twitter DM’s (You will need to either be following me, or have your DM’s set to recieve messages from non-followers… If there’s no response after 10 days, I will draw a new name)

 

FAQ’s:

  • Can I get the shirt in another size?

Not in this giveaway!.. But you can buy any of my other creations at http://www.loverocky.etsy.com

  • If it doesn’t fit, can I exchange it?

No! Why didn’t you check the measurements? If it doesn’t fit, you will need to find someone else to gift it to, or sell it on ebay or something.

No sweepers.

 

8 comments

  1. My nephew Oliver would love this…and after him my nephew Noah…and then my niece Peta. I love loverocky stuff for my kids and my sister’s kids! @whitehologram

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

